Sunday, January 31, 2021

Groundhog Jog

Wiarton, Ontario

Saturday, May 23th, 2020

Chesley Community Classic

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Rotary Huron Shore Run
Southampton

Saturday, June 20, 2020 Pure Grit Trail Race

Registration now open

Facebook page here

Sawmill Trails, Hepworth

Sunday, July 1, 2020

Duntroon to Stayner 8km
8:30am race start
Registration starts at 8:00am in the Duntroon Public School parking lot and is completely FREE. The race will begin at the Duntroon Public School and finish at the Stayner arena.

Saturday July 11th, 2020

Meaford Harbour 5km Road Race
9:00am Meaford Harbour Pavilion

2019 Results

Civic Day Monday August 3, 2020

67th Annual Wiarton Shore to Shore Road Race, Oliphant, Ontario
8.1 Miles from Oliphant to Wiarton, Ontario

Saturday August 8th, 2020

Run 4 Youth, Neustadt, Ontario
www.run4youth.ca

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Bruce Peninsula Multisport Race, Wiarton, Ontario
www.brucepeninsulamultisportrace.ca

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Sauble Beach 8km

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Owen Sound Bayshore Race

https://www.bayshorerace.com

Sunday , September 13, 2020

Subaru Triathlon Series

Kelso Beach, Owen Sound

Olympic Distance, Duathlon, Sprint Distance, Sprint Duathlon

 

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Terry Fox Run, Owen Sound
Registration at 9:00am Harrison Park Bandshell
5km run/walk/ride at 10:00am
Silent Auction
38th Anniversary!

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Run4Health

10km run, 5km walk/run, 1km family walk/run

8:00am at the Walkerton Agricultural Building

For more information

Sunday, October 4, 2020

CIBC Run for the Cure

Blue Mountain Village.  5km and 1km Walk / Run 10:00am

Register here or in person at 8:00am on race day

This is a family friendly event and raises money for breast cancer research and support services, such as the Wig Room in the Owen Sound Hospital.

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Run Blue Mountains
Half Marathon, 10km, 5km, 1km Kids Run
9am
https://runbluemountains.ca
Contact:  Gerry McGregor  519-599-6469

October 31, November 1,  2020

Road2Hope Marathon, Hamilton, Ontario
Saturday Races:  1K Run for Kidz 5K Run and Family Walk 10K Run

Sunday Races:   Marathon and  Half Marathon

https://hamiltonmarathon.ca

Contact Us

Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.
0

Start typing and press Enter to search