Sunday, January 31, 2021

Groundhog Jog

Wiarton, Ontario

Saturday, May 23

Chesley Community Classic

Saturday, June 6

Rotary Huron Shore Run
Southampton

Saturday, June 20, 2020 – Race Cancelled

Pure Grit Trail Race

Registration

Facebook page here

Sawmill Trails, Hepworth

Sunday, July 1

Duntroon to Stayner 8km

8:30am race start
Registration starts at 8:00am in the Duntroon Public School parking lot and is completely FREE. The race will begin at the Duntroon Public School and finish at the Stayner arena.

NEW DATE Saturday September 14-18th, 2021

Meaford Harbour 5km Road Race VIRTUAL EVENT!

All details are on the registration site.

2019 Results

Civic Day Monday – Cancelled for 2020

67th Annual Wiarton Shore to Shore Road Race, Oliphant, Ontario
8.1 Miles from Oliphant to Wiarton, Ontario

Saturday, August 7, 2021

Bruce Peninsula Multisport Race, Wiarton, Ontario

www.brucepeninsulamultisportrace.ca

Sunday, August 30 – Cancelled for 2020

Owen Sound Bayshore Race

https://www.bayshorerace.com

Sunday , September 13 – Race Cancelled for 2020

Subaru Triathlon Series

Kelso Beach, Owen Sound

Olympic Distance, Duathlon, Sprint Distance, Sprint Duathlon

Sunday, September 20, 2020 – A Virtual Run This year

Terry Fox Run, Owen Sound – Virtual

When: Sunday September 19, 2021

What: A virtual Terry Fox Run: One Day. Your Way. We will unite in spirit, not in person!

Where: Wherever you are! Around your neighbourhood, backyard, down the street or around the block. Walk, Ride, Run!

How: Register as an individual, family or a virtual team – start your fundraising effort!

Why: Because cancer research cannot wait for COVID-19 to be over. Because Terry asked us to try.
Because its the 40th anniversary of Terry’s Marathon of Hope!

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Run4Health

NEW!  Half Marathon! 10km run, 5km walk/run, 1km family walk/run

For more information

November 5-7,  2021

Road2Hope Marathon, Hamilton, Ontario
Saturday Races:  5km and 10km runs

Sunday Races:   Half Marathon – NEW COURSE!

https://hamiltonmarathon.ca

Contact Us

Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.
0

Start typing and press Enter to search