Saturday, May 26th, 2018

Chesley Community Classic

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Rotary Huron Shore Run

Saturday, June 23, 2018 Pure Grit Trail Race

Sawmill Trails, Hepworth

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Duntroon to Stayner 8km
8:30am race start
Registration starts at 8:00am in the Duntroon Public School parking lot and is completely FREE. The race will begin at the Duntroon Public School and finish at the Stayner arena.

Saturday July 14th, 2018

Meaford Harbour 5km Road Race
9:00am Meaford Harbour Pavilion

Civic Day Monday August 6, 2018

66th Annual Wiarton Shore to Shore Road Race, Oliphant, Ontario
8.1 Miles from Oliphant to Wiarton, Ontario

Saturday August 11th, 2018

Run 4 Youth, Neustadt, Ontario

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Bruce Peninsula Multisport Race, Wiarton, Ontario

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Sauble Beach 8km

8km Walk/Run

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Safe Harbour Run
Bayfield, Ontario

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Owen Sound Bayshore Race

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Terry Fox Run, Owen Sound
Registration at 9:00am Harrison Park Bandshell
5km run/walk/ride at 10:00am
Silent Auction
38th Anniversary!

Terry Fox Run

Sunday, September 23, 2018


10km run, 5km walk/run, 1km family walk/run

8:00am at the Walkerton Agricultural Building

For more information

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Run Blue Mountains
Half Marathon, 10km, 5km, 1km Kids Run
Contact:  Gerry McGregor  519-599-6469

November 3,4,  2018

Road2Hope Marathon, Hamilton, Ontario
1K Run for Kidz 5K Run and Family Walk 10K Run Sunday, November 5 Marathon Half Marathon

Contact Us

Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search